Posted by cynthia on June 25, 19101 at 21:23:55:
In Reply to: Re: Scentura Creations purfume scam. posted by keith tibbs on April 28, 19101 at 16:41:20:
: : This is a huge OPPERTUNITY!!!!
:
: everyone that is bitching has either been doing something they have been told not to or has "got it all figured out" in 2 days or 2 weeks...youre pathetic...i also joined the "scam" company and also began to rack up bills etc....thats when i decided to listen to those who were more successful than myself, quit wining, making excuses and decided to get to work...i completed the training program and while it was the hardest thing i have ever done, i proved to everyone that it is possible. simply put..THOSE WHO WORK THE HARDEST GO THE FURTHEST...thank you to kenneth bond, doug zirbel, and of course larry hahn....if you have nothing to hide let this email stand untampered and let each individual decide how far they are willing to go...
: : : I ALSO WAS IN THE TRAINING PROGRAM FOR 2 WEEKS. THEY MADE IT SOUND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND LED ME TO BELIEVE I WOULD OWN MY OWN OFFICE. WHO IS LARRY HAHN ANYWAY? JUST A NAME THEY HAVE COME UP WITH? I KNEW SOMETHING WAS WRONG WHEN THEY WERE TELLING US TO LIE TO SELL THE PRODUCT. EX:: WE JUST GOT BACK FROM A FRAGRANCE SHOW.
: : : WE HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A SHOW NOR HAS ANYONE IN THE COMPANY. THEY ARE NOTHING MORE THAN MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS. GETTING EVERYONE EXCITED AND HOPING TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL WILL NOT HAPPEN. PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND COME TO REALITY THIS IS A SCAM. THIS IS ALSO DANGEROUS THINK ABOUT STAYING OUT ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT PEDDLING SOME CHEAP COLONGE FOR A FEW DOLLARS. THIS CAN BE DANGEROUS!
:
: :
: : :
: : : SHEs right.BE CAREFUL im glad I found this information when I did. Today was to be my fourth day of training. I only made seven dollars so far,onabottleIsold to my mother after complaining to her that no one would buy from me. I am reembersing my mother out of my own pocket and covering the fees for changing her creditcard number i dont trust them.
: : : : i just hope the few i warned person listen. i gave them my contact information if they need help finding new jobs im willing to help anyone the best i can find legitament employment regardless of your location, just drop me a line. i have so far lost nothing but time and some very real job oportunities.
: : : : I have located almost 50 Sentura Creations "Distrobution offices" in the country. please let me know of any information that you find. I will be hiring an attourny and working with the bussiness buearu to shut them down. HELP PLEASE!!!!!!!!
: : : : things to look for:
: : : : any adds in local papers saying any of the following: "wild and crazy office" "make six figures, be your own boss" "Managment positions avail. no esper. needed" "Beauty Supply company needs mngrs for expansion"
: : : : i will take phone #'s addresses and names, cities states and country's please include and your contatct information if you want. if youhappen to call one of these places thay will not give you any information over the phone. they are scripted. they will ask you basic information, "re you looking for full time?" "we are located ------ how about your self" etc. this is your first basically all they ask you in your first interview too. this needs to be stopped im putting all my efforts into this. im hiring people to help me and im working with the better bussiness bureau to bring down this company. Please HELP!!!!!!
: : : : Scrappy_bgirl@yahoo
desighners international is what they call it now.they say it's owned by scentura creations and larry hahn. i went to two interviews and was hired on.i start trainning on the 9th of july.i kind of thought there was something off about this company from the start.in the 1st interview rob zuckert said i would make a little under 50,000 a yearand :the 2nd he said i would only do as well as the sales staff sold.i got the impression that my icome depends on how hard the sales staff in my office would work.it seemed like they streched the truth and made up most of everything they said up.alot of people there already had good jobs and are going to leave them for desighners international(scentura creations).i was also told that we would be selling desighner purfume and in the 2nd interview they said it was off brand stuff.they have opened a trainning office in homewood,al.it'sin the birmingham area. i would like to know more about this place.if you have any information please email me.
cynthia663@hotmail.com
include('/var/www/html/seniors-site.com/www/scripts/bot.php'); ?>